Metal Window Corp. Aluminum Windows and Doors. Metal Window Corp
CONTACT
Manufacturing Facility
Arcadia Custom
2323 E. Firestone Blvd. Bldg. 105
South Gate, CA. 90280
Telephone (323) 329-8972 Fax (323) 297-1093
E-mail Links:

Dean Whiteside – General Manager: dwhiteside@arcadiacustom.com

Office Staff
Ana Lopez (Accounting & Office Manager): analopez@arcadiacustom.com
Elizabeth Carlos (Receptionist): lcarlos@arcadiacustom.com

Sales
Peter Quinn (Outside Sales Western US): pquinn@arcadiacustom.com
Joe Ebert (Outside Sales Central US): jebert@arcadiacustom.com

Inside Sales
James Voong (Inside Sales Associate): jvoong@arcadiacustom.com
Jose Nunez (Inside Sales Associate): jnunez@arcadiacustom.com
Kevin Yerton (Inside Sales Associate): kyerton@arcadiacustom.com
Rick Mausolf (Inside Sales Associate): rmausolf@arcadiacustom.com

Metal Window Aluminum Windows and Doors
Home I Windows I Doors I Tech I Contact I Why Aluminum I How Green
Copyright © 2018 Arcadia Custom. All rights reserved.