Metal Window Corp. Aluminum Windows and Doors. Metal Window Corp
CONTACT
Corporate Offices and Manufacturing Facility:

Metal Window Corporation
2323 E.Firestone Blvd. Bldg. 105
South Gate, CA. 90280

Telephone (310) 665-0490
Facsimile  (310) 641-7356

Production Office Fax (310) 590-1095 – For Osmin Cortez

E-mail Links:

Dean Whiteside – President: dwhiteside@metalwindowcorp.com

Office Staff
Judi Morris (Office Manager): jmorris@metalwindowcorp.com
Hazel Morris (Accounting Department): hmorris@metalwindowcorp.com

Sales Manager
Mick Coats (Outside Sales Manager):
cell 213-435-1571
email: mcoats@metalwindowcorp.com

Sales Staff
Bill Parker (Sales Associate): bparker@metalwindowcorp.com
Lyn Mauch (Sales Associate): lmauch@metalwindowcorp.com
David Martella (Associate & I.T. Administrator): dmartella@metalwindowcorp.com
Jose Nunez (Sales Associate): jnunez@metalwindowcorp.com
Rick Mausolf (Sales Associate): rmausolf@metalwindowcorp.com

Manufacturing Staff
Jose Hernandez ( Plant Manager ): jhernandez@metalwindowcorp.com
Joaquin Peraza ( Production Manager ): jperaza@metalwindowcorp.com
Osmin Cortez (Purchasing Agent): ocortez@metalwindowcorp.com

Metal Window Aluminum Windows and Doors
Home I Windows I Doors I Tech I Contact I Why Aluminum I How Green
Copyright © 2009 Metal Window Corp. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Credit Policy | Selling Policy | Warranty | Links